

Singleton & Charlton Parish Council Members of Singleton & Charlton Parish Council are invited to the Full Parish Council Meeting and Annual Parish Meeting on Wednesday 21st July 2021, 7pm at The Cricket Club

Members of the Public

Members of the Public are very welcome to attend, you will be given the opportunity to speak at Item 7 on the agenda.

All attending are reminded that mobile devices should be switched to silent for the duration of the meeting.

The meeting will be recorded, to enable the clerk to produce accurate minutes. The recording will be deleted after the minutes are approved.

AGENDA

1	Apologies for Absence - RM	2 mins
2	Declaration of Council Members of personal interests in any of the agenda items below	2 mins
3	Minutes of the last Parish Council Meeting – to approve as a correct record the Minutes of the Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting held on Wednesday 9 th June 2021.	2 mins
4	Chairman's Report	5 mins
5	County Councillor Report – Mr Jeremy Hunt, Chichester North Division – WSCC	10 mins
6	District Councillor Report – Mr Henry Potter, Goodwood Ward	10 mins
7	Public Open Forum – 15 minutes is allowed for the public to ask questions relating to this agenda or matters affecting the Parish	15 mins
8	Council Matters Emergency Plan - PW	5 mins
9	Village Matters – Decisions Required Signage for Village Gateways - RT Type of SID to be purchased - RT Railings at the bottom of Town Lane - RT Charlton Heritage Board – DH	15 mins
10	Finance Review of Expenditure v Budget, approval of the Accounts and Bank Reconciliations for the period ending 30 th June 2021. Money Received – Payments for Consideration -	5 mins

12	Planning = See Separate Sheet	2 mins
10		
13	Speakers	
	Jason Lemm – PCSO	
	Judith Fathers – Village Hall	
	Rev Sarah Manouch	
	Rebecca Trowell – Community Highways Scheme	
	Jane Mayhew – Playground Project	

Signed & Dated – Clerk of Singleton & Charlton Parish Council

Parish Council Members – Cllr Deborah Harwood (Chairman), Cllr Tony Marshall(Vice Chairman), Cllr Jane Mayhew, Cllr Rebecca Trowell, Cllr Graham Zacharias, , Cllr Robert Mayne, Cllr Peter Willliams, Cllr Barry Shrimpton